College Football Writer From Bleacher Report Breaks Down the Four Team Playoff [AUDIO]

by Keith Kelley–9 Dec ’14

The College Football Playoff Committee came up with the final four of the playoffs.  Alabama, Oregon, Florida State and Ohio State will play for a national championship.  Ben Kercheval, lead college football writer for Bleacher Report, joined the SportsZone Monday evening to talk about that.